[a week in photo] – Last week of Mar 13

golden shower

Start Monday morning with a jogging ritual. Then see this Golden Shower is blossoming. Real summer is a week ahead.

mom-office

Visit mom’s office. She’s one of the coolest person on Earth!

uncle-jit-work

Uncle Jit is doing his wood work. One priced around 1600 THB.

boxes

Three boxes have happily arrived.

bestjam

Now I got three best jams in the world. : Peach – Apricot, Strawberry, and Raspberry.

dinnerhomemade

Nothing beats Homemade Dinner!

myangel

my angel – WH Thailand’s beauty editor – gave me all these. Etude’s concealer, Bisous’s serum base. N’ 3 more.

ticket

my angel also gave me three Super Joint Concert’s tickets. Love!

calendar

Look at this Super Junior’s Calendar. They are finally mine. ^^

beforemidnight

THE LOVE OF MY LIFE.

cooking

My bestfriend was doing cauliflower and my favorite PaK-KOOD stir-fried for me. Yummy.

Tik Tok

accidentally found an old photo with BFF.

more will come…

visit the community blog at visitkhaowong.wordpress.com.

ใส่ความเห็น

