[a week in photos] first week adventure in Japan

I have finally been here a week!

Here are some pics of the adventure.

รูปภาพ

My first view in Japan. On the way from Narita to Tokyo.

รูปภาพ

first meal. I don’t know the name but it costs 480 yen.

รูปภาพ

I met him at first night!

รูปภาพ

Sapporo Beer and Murakami’s work. Perfect combination, don’t you agree?

รูปภาพ

Second day. I got a date with Mayuyo from AKB48. Tempting?

รูปภาพ

riding a JR from Ueno to Shinjuku. WooHoo!

รูปภาพ

At Kinokuniya near Takayama Square, Shinjuku. Guess who I saw?

รูปภาพ

Found it! The Kinokuniya where Haruki Murakami once went to bought a Sailor pen to write his first novel.

รูปภาพ

AKB48 and reading campaign at Kinokuniya.

รูปภาพ

I went to izagaya (Japanese bar and restaurant) with three Thai friends. Welcoming night.

รูปภาพ

Third day. Between my Hongo campus to Ueno I found this club!

รูปภาพ

Did 2 km walking and then found this in the big city called Tokyo.

รูปภาพ

Somethings that annoying me is that I can’t read Japanese, but most of the items written only in Japanese. You will never know what you are about to buy. (sigh)

รูปภาพ

Pasta! 530 yen at Pronto Restaurant.

รูปภาพ

Hello Akihabara.

รูปภาพ

AKB48 cafe! This place was opened in 2011 and now becoming a huge landmark for (fanboys and fangirls) tourists.

รูปภาพ

This girl was shopping at AKB48 cafe.

รูปภาพ

And then I went to Don Quixote Building. The place which AKB48 was created. The home of AKB48. (0n the 8th floor)

รูปภาพ

First time riding a Taxi in Tokyo. Many people said it is expensive. But I carry heavy luggages, therefore the 2100 yen for 2.5 km is acceptable.

รูปภาพ

My room at Sakura House, Sendagi. I will stay here for 45 days before moving to a new apartment.

รูปภาพ

My first cook in Japan. Look yum?

รูปภาพ

On my fifth day, I made an appointment with Thai friend to see Tohoshinki’s Time Tour at Nissan Stadium. My friend is coming from Chiba, therefore we arranged to meet at JR Ueno … Park Exit.

But we have a secret code … We call it “Park Yoochun Exit”

Hehe.

รูปภาพ

At least 70,000 people here to see Tohoshinki.

รูปภาพ

We are at Nissan with the precious Bigeast black towel!!!

รูปภาพ

We are a tiny dust in the Universe who wants to support our beloved Tohoshinki. Sound tempting?

รูปภาพ

Dream comes true! I am finally here inside Nissan Staduim. Fangirling moment!

รูปภาพ

The souvenirs we get at the concert.

รูปภาพ

Look at this red ocean. Wonderful. Good job, Bigeast!

รูปภาพ

On Monday 19th, I met the agency to find an apartment in Tokyo. This place is really nice, next to Hongo campus, near a park, but too expensive.  We can’t have it all, right? (That’s life.)

รูปภาพ

Todai, Hongo campus. The place that I will spend 2 years time here.

รูปภาพ

7 a.m. Tokyo. Seems peaceful.

รูปภาพ

This bread is really well known for its good taste. I found it in Keio Department Store, Shinjuki, B floor.

รูปภาพ

Shinjuku in its normal life day.

รูปภาพ

It is a food for summer time. So-men? Very nice one.

รูปภาพ

Selfie myself in the elevator at Todai, Hongo campus. With Zara red dress and Kate Spade classic bag.

รูปภาพ

Dinner time! All these cost 200 yen!!! I did it!

รูปภาพ

Next adventure is coming! To Jingu stadium near Shinjuku. The place which inspired Murakami to write! Can’t wait!

ใส่ความเห็น

