[a week in photos] third week in Japan

Time flies like a shooting star. I can’t just believe that I have already been in Japan for 3 weeks.

 

 

 

 

I went to a public library near my house and look who I have run into.🙂

Insanely-good-looking Yunho & Changmin from Tohoshinki.

รูปภาพ

 

 

 

 

Just take a short run in the cemetery near Yanaka area. Yes, people here jog in the land of grave.

รูปภาพ

 

 

 

 

My housemate, Will, wants to have Thai food for dinner. And we finally end up with this thing. Chicken Mas-Sa-Man, I guess. ><“

รูปภาพ

 

 

 

 

Friday 30th August, it’s an orientation day. Look what they have handed me. (sigh).

รูปภาพ

 

 

 

 

On a welcome reception, this professor gave a heart-warming speech to us. He told that when he went to further study in a foreign land for his first time, he achieved something rememberable. Guess?

…”I found my wife there.”…

Isn’t this melting you heart. LOL.

Such a good story teller he is.

รูปภาพ

 

 

 

 

Foodie time at Welcome Reception.

รูปภาพ

 

 

 

 

And because it’s Friday night so then I went out to Shibuya.

รูปภาพ

 

 

 

 

Are six glassed of beer, one sake, plus one whiskey too much for Friday?

รูปภาพ

 

 

 

 

They were discussing where we should hang out next? And we ended up at Karaoke place. Undoubtedly, we all missed the last train.

รูปภาพ

 

 

 

 

Midnight Friday at Shibuya. Seems like just only 9 p.m.

รูปภาพ

 

 

 

 

And then the morning comes. The face of 5.30 a.m. Tokyo.

รูปภาพ

 

 

 

 

Hangover cure.

รูปภาพ

 

 

 

 

For all catlovers, this little shop is really nice.

รูปภาพ

 

 

 

 

Hangover cure round 2. People who have invented ice cream should get a nobel prize!

รูปภาพ

 

 

 

 

This peaceful playground is next to the public library. On Sunday, many families will bring their kids here. Kiddos are so cute. This picture reminds me that when you were young, everything seems so bright and fun.

รูปภาพ

 

 

 

 

This restaurant near my house serves a great noodle. You have to wait for a long line, but worth it.

รูปภาพ

 

 

 

 

The noodle I talked about. Look yummy, huh?

รูปภาพ

 

 

 

 

The preparation classes start on Monday, and Accounting has killed me since then.

รูปภาพ

 

 

 

 

After eight tough hours at School, I refreshed my world with this scene. LOL

รูปภาพ

 

 

 

 

Cold noodle near Hongo-Sanchome metro station. Yum.

รูปภาพ

 

 

 

 

Tokyo Banana, very famous sweet that our sensei gave us a chance to try. Yum again. ^^

รูปภาพ

 

 

 

 

Accidentally found this quote. Can’t agree more.

รูปภาพ

 

 

 

 

Last but not least, my name in Katagana!

รูปภาพ

 

 

 

 

 

 

Next week my ex-Beauty Editor from Women’s Health will be here in Tokyo. Can’t wait to see her. ^^

ใส่ความเห็น

