[a week in photos] a fourth week in Japan

It has been a fourth week. Millions things happened. And I just love the “now” me now.

 

 

 

 

 

รูปภาพ

This restaurant is very new my house. On Saturday, I saw many people come, and it made me wonder about the taste of food. Will try it someday.

 

 

 

 

 

รูปภาพ

@Roppongi Hills. I went to see a Harry Potter’s exhibition at Mori Art Center 3rd floor here.

 

 

 

 

 

รูปภาพ

You can see many art pieces of Yayoi Kusuma, one of the contemporary Japanese artists that crazily rocks worldwide with her imaginary visions in art.

 

 

 

 

 

รูปภาพ

Recently, Oxford Dictionaries Online has added the word ‘selfie’ to its database.

Here is an admirable example of ‘selfie’. Don’t agree, huh?

 

 

 

 

 

รูปภาพ

Accidentally met a red umbrella in front of a bookstore. This reminds me of “April Story” a film of Shunji Iwaii, a Japanese filmmaker who captured my heart with his many films.

 

 

 

 

IMG_1014

Farewell Will Grimme, my housemate, who is leaving to London; and within 10 days he has to fly east to do a Ph.D in Singapore. Globalization makes life seem crazier.

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_1015
Lunch at Hongo campus’s cafeteria. 440 Yen.

 

 

 

 

IMG_1019

After Accounting, now Economics is killing me now. Please bring me back to Pluto!!!

 

 

 

 

 

รูปภาพ

I need good foodie to make me survive the hardship in preparation classes. 590 Yen.

 

 

 

 

 

รูปภาพ

We call things that make no sense as “Life.”

Trust me this equation makes no sense to my brainless brain.

 

 

 

 

 

รูปภาพ

AKB48 want you to eat healthily! I saw this in the cafeteria.

 

 

 

 

 

รูปภาพ

Many Todai Students recommend that this restaurant near the Hongo campus is great. I tried and it is SUPER WONDER GREAT!!! Very recommend if you are in town.

 

 

 

 

 

รูปภาพ

And then I went out to see a baseball match between Swallows vs. Carps.

With this cool beer and clear sky, life seems wonderful.

 

 

 

 

 

รูปภาพ

Found this treasure! Miss them all.

 

 

 

 

 

รูปภาพ

Went to try Indian foodie with my Indian and Nepali classmates. 900 Yen.

 

 

 

 

 

รูปภาพ

Since it is Friday, and tomorrow I am going to fight with so-called Math Midterm Exam,
then allow me to spoil myself with one of the most powerful foods in the Universe: Tom Yum Kung. period.

 

 

 

 

 

รูปภาพ

My ex-colleage wears this Lip Gloss and it looks really “To Die For”!!!
Giorgio Armani  – Lip Maestro Lip Gloss – # 401 (Tibetan Orange)

 

 

 

 

 

รูปภาพ

On last Saturday, I went out with these two wonderful women from Thailand.

 

 

 

 

 

รูปภาพ

At Roppongi Hills with super cool beauty editor of Women’s Health Thailand.

 

 

 

 

 

รูปภาพ

Nice view from Roppongi Hills!

 

 

 

 

 

รูปภาพ

At Mori Art Center again, and this time I found this “MaMaung” little girl. It is a character created by a contemporary Thai artist : Tum.

 

 

 

 

 

รูปภาพ

Walking around Shibuya and exploring the power of neolibaral-capitalism again — with P’Too and P’Puk.

 

 

 

 

 

รูปภาพ

Shibuya and same old IZAKAYA which I went with European people two weeks ago. Feel good to be back.

 

 

 

 

 

รูปภาพ

I am the AKB member 49!!!

 

 

 

 

 

รูปภาพ

Scream with TOHOSHINKI!!!

 

 

 

 

 

รูปภาพ

With Tomochin. Miss her.

 

 

 

 

 

รูปภาพ

Jurina!!!

 

 

 

 

 

รูปภาพ

Delicious instant noodle which my ex-colleage brought me from Thailand. Sooooooo Yum!  Love her.

 

 

 

 

 

รูปภาพ

The true face of happiness.🙂

 

 

 

 

 

รูปภาพ

Forever 21’s imitated leather jacket : 1,500 Yen. I love the SALE season!!!

 

 

 

 

 

รูปภาพ

Typhoon is coming it way, but nothing can stop me to go tho Harajuku on Sunday afternoon. ^^

 

 

 

 

 

รูปภาพ

I love this little street among the Bulgari shop in Omotesando.

 

 

 

 

 

รูปภาพ

My first time with SK II Products!!!
30% off at a drugstore in Harajuku.

 

 

 

 

 

That is all. See you next time, I guess.

ใส่ความเห็น

