[a week in photos] First week of Oct 2013

The first week of Oct has arrived. And the semester is here (Oh, no!)

I am not so ready (and never will be), but life still goes on.

Just enjoy it. We are still young (really???). Breath and eat, this is my general philosophy in life.

And my mom always says “Do not forget to have breakfast”.

Word of wisdom, really. She should win a nobel peace prize.🙂

 

 

 

 

Start with this video: “Love Elevator”.

I think each floor represents each step in life that we have walked pass.

Always love the work of Wisut Ponnimit; one of the best in Thai modern day artists.

 

 

 

 

 

First day at School with Pink jeans. Pink is my real Black, haha.

รูปภาพ

 

 

 

 

 

One of my dream is to visit Tokyo Dome. I went there the day that Giants had a battle match with Swallows.

รูปภาพ

 

 

 

 

 

Life is about High and Low, and the Middle (class). ^^

รูปภาพ

 

 

 

 

 

Professor who teaches Economics said that Economics is about … choices that we made.

Hey! Which one should I invest? ><

รูปภาพ

 

 

 

 

 

Tokyo Rainbow lives from Tokyo Domeรูปภาพ

 

 

 

 

 

My simple sweet pain.

รูปภาพ

 

 

 

 

 

Just try to balance a top crop and leopard skirt.

รูปภาพ

 

 

 

 

 

Hello LOVE. ^^

รูปภาพ

 

 

 

 

 

Ahn, my classmate, is giving a moving speech in the Matriculation Ceremony.

รูปภาพ

 

 

 

 

 

Standing formal with Hoa, my classmate, in front of Todai’s famous red gate.

รูปภาพ

 

 

 

 

 

The Kids Are Alright. (Just don’t grow up, Kiddos!!!)

รูปภาพ

 

 

 

 

 

Study hard? … No way. ^^ My default mode is stupid and foolish (and most of the time busy trying to be lazy :D)

รูปภาพ

 

 

 

 

 

Random and then found! The love of my (teenage) life.

รูปภาพ

 

 

 

 

 

Order Kilimanjaro Espresso at Yanaka Coffee (one of the best!) and then ask for sugar and milk.
Hey! I am stupid, I know. Coffee lovers should not destroy Espresso that way I have just done. ><”

รูปภาพ

 

 

 

 

 

And I will finish the week with these … stuffs.
Hey! I just want to be nice with Capitalist-Liberal Society!!!

รูปภาพ

ใส่ความเห็น

